Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Lund

Catherine Lund

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lund
"Leslie was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all our questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of John Tillotson

John Tillotson

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tillotson
"Well informed agent provided guidance in choosing best suited policy for me and then efficiently completed the transaction. Well done!"
Profile photo of Annika

Annika

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika
"Working with Evelyn at State Farm in Burien has been wonderful. Our family is in a stressful time of transition, and she has made it seamless. I have sent numerous questions/edits etc. and she will always respond quickly and thoughtfully. I never thought I would be writing a review for an insurance agency(!) but she really has made a difference!"
Profile photo of Doug Edwards

Doug Edwards

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Edwards
"Good service and friendly agent with good knowledge of what she was talking about"
Profile photo of Ken Stiles

Ken Stiles

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Stiles
"Truly wonderful !!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Mendoza

Crystal Mendoza

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mendoza
"I have been a client with Brett’s agency for a little over 3 years now and my entire experience, from the beginning, has been so great! From help getting started with just car insurance, to adding life & renters, then my first accident/claim with car rental & repair, has all been just a smooth experience. The communication/updates on my account is always done in a timely/understanding manner which is appreciated! I am honestly so glad to be a customer and highly recommend Brett Bakken as your agent!"
Profile photo of David Cortes

David Cortes

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cortes
"Ive been with state farm for a couple years now. Staff is amazing! Great customer service. If I can rate them more than 5 stars I would give them 10! Shout out to Leslie for always helping me out."
Profile photo of Marta Gonzalez

Marta Gonzalez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Gonzalez
"Exelente trabajo,felicidades."
Profile photo of Roman Martinez

Roman Martinez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Martinez
"Great customer service! Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Diana Ochoa

Diana Ochoa

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ochoa
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Leslie to set up my life insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to explain all the details and options available to me. Leslie made the entire process straightforward and stress-free. I feel confident and secure in my decision, thanks to her expert guidance. I highly recommend Leslie for anyone looking for a professional and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Soriah Macias

Soriah Macias

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soriah Macias
"Need any insurance policy go see Leslie she will explain everything to you and answer all your questions. Awesome bilingual staff. Thank you much appreciated"
Profile photo of America Maria

America Maria

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by America Maria
"La mejor aseguranza que he tenido! Desde el 2011 la oficina de Burien todas las muchachas son super atentas y siempre te ayudan enseguida, todas hablan español y son profesionales en lo que hacen, la recomiendo al 100 %precio es accesible para cualquier persona La aseguranza para carros es super importante! Más en este estado que la mayoría del tiempo es lluvia. Les recomiendo ir con Brett Bakken. Son los mejores en servicio."
Profile photo of Justin Mayo

Justin Mayo

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mayo
"I'm a new customer with Brett Bakken agency. I was shopping around quite a bit for new auto & home policies. Sareli helped me through the process and was very responsive and professional. The quotes I got were competitive to other companies, but the service is what ultimately made the decision easy. I'd highly recommend you give them a chance."
Profile photo of Raul Velazquez

Raul Velazquez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Velazquez
"La agente de seguros Sandra nos trato muy bien, es una profesional muy comprometida con su trabajo, nos explicó todo con mucho detalle, estamos felices de haber contado con su asesoramiento. The insurance agent Sandra treats us very well, she is a professional very committed to her work, she explained everything to us in great detail, we are happy to have had her advice."
Profile photo of Ann Davis

Ann Davis

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Davis
"Great experience with knowledgable people. Pleased with decision to go with your company."
Profile photo of Anthony Dellavecchia

Anthony Dellavecchia

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dellavecchia
"Great service from Lilu"
Profile photo of Amanda Caffey

Amanda Caffey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Caffey
"Safe almost $200 switching from progressive! Great customer service."
Profile photo of MacKayla Sharon George

MacKayla Sharon George

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKayla Sharon George
"Brett’s team is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Angel has always been there to answer every question I have. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jonathan Munoz

Jonathan Munoz

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Munoz
"Worked with Angel to get us setup with a new home and auto policy. Answered all questions politely, did not rush us to make a decision, and followed up in a timely manner. Happy with the service so far."
Profile photo of Konrad Stevens

Konrad Stevens

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Konrad Stevens
"Love these guys always helpful and fair easy to deal with and friendly would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Hung Dinh

Hung Dinh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Dinh
"We knew nothing about insurance, we shopped around quite a bit and were still confused... Carina at Statefarm was not only knowledgeable, she took her time to explains to us our options, educated us and work at our pace. Carina was very personable and we highly recommends anyone that needs any type of insurance to approach her. She definitely has your interest in mind and work together with you to come up with the best plan for you. We cannot ask for a better insurance agent in her."
Profile photo of Kelsey Vanhee

Kelsey Vanhee

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Vanhee
"Really excellent experience. Evelyn provided wonderful service and answered all of my questions. I was prepared for this to be a huge hassle but they made it easy!"
Profile photo of Lorie M

Lorie M

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie M
"Always helpful even when I am confused!"
Profile photo of Rey Cordon

Rey Cordon

April 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rey Cordon
"Bad experience"
Profile photo of Mattie Barcon

Mattie Barcon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Barcon
"I received very professional and cordial service from the State Farm representative that I worked with. She did a stellar job! This far, I am very pleased."